Staff

Amaar Al-Hayder's picture Amaar Al-Hayder
Senior Administrative Assistant
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
amaar.al-hayder@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-9345
Sunil Amrith's picture Sunil Amrith
Chair
sunil.amrith@yale.edu
Luis Corril Serrano's picture Luis Corril Serrano
Student Fellow
luis.corrilserrano@yale.edu
Kasturi Gupta
Program Director
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
kasturi.gupta@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-3517
Mahima Kodavati's picture Mahima Kodavati
Student Employee
mahima.kodavati@yale.edu
Daevan Mangalmurti's picture Daevan Mangalmurti
Student Employee
daevan.mangalmurti@yale.edu
Ryan Martinez's picture Ryan Martinez
Student Fellow
ryan.martinez@yale.edu
Priyasha Mukhopadhyay's picture Priyasha Mukhopadhyay
Assistant Professor of English, Director of Undergraduate Studies, SASC
34 Hillhouse Ave
priyasha.mukhopadhyay@yale.edu
Website
Swapna Sharma's picture Swapna Sharma
Language Program Director - Senior Lector 1 in South Asia Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
swapna.sharma@yale.edu
Website