Staff

Amaar Al-Hayder's picture Amaar Al-Hayder
Senior Administrative Assistant
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
amaar.al-hayder@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-9345
Bibek Basnet's picture Bibek Basnet
bibek.basnet@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-1085
Harry Blair's picture Harry Blair
Associate Chair and Director of Undergraduate Studies, South Asian Studies Council
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
harry.blair@yale.edu
Website
Kasturi Gupta
Program Director
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
kasturi.gupta@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-3517
Naima Gupta's picture Naima Gupta
Student Assistant
naima.gupta@yale.edu
Mushfiq Mobarak's picture Mushfiq Mobarak
Chair, South Asian Studies Council; Professor of Management and of Economics
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
ahmed.mobarak@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5787
Website
Ram Vishwanathan's picture Ram Vishwanathan
Student Assistant
ram.vishwanathan@yale.edu