Staff

Amaar Al-Hayder's picture Amaar Al-Hayder
Senior Administrative Assistant
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
amaar.al-hayder@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-9345
Sunil Amrith's picture Sunil Amrith
Chair, South Asian Studies Council, Renu and Anand Dhawan Professor of History
sunil.amrith@yale.edu
Kasturi Gupta
Program Director
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
kasturi.gupta@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-3517
Sarah Khan's picture Sarah Khan
Assistant Professor of Political Science
sarah.khan@yale.edu
Website
Ryan Martinez's picture Ryan Martinez
Student Fellow
ryan.martinez@yale.edu
Mehmed Olgac's picture Mehmed Olgac
Student Fellow
mehmed.olgac@yale.edu
Swapna Sharma's picture Swapna Sharma
Language Program Director - Senior Lector 1 in South Asia Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
swapna.sharma@yale.edu
Ram Vishwanathan's picture Ram Vishwanathan
Student Fellow
ram.vishwanathan@yale.edu