Visiting Faculty & Scholars

All

A | I | P | Q | S | T
Anthony Acciavatti's picture Anthony Acciavatti
Visiting Assistant Professor
anthony.acciavatti@yale.edu
Website
Syeda Shahbano Ijaz's picture Syeda Shahbano Ijaz
Research Affiliates
shahbano.ijaz@yale.edu
Nisha Poyyaprath Rayaroth's picture Nisha Poyyaprath Rayaroth
Fulbright Fellow
nisha.poyyaprathrayaroth@yale.edu
Amna Qayyum's picture Amna Qayyum
Kissinger Postdoctoral Fellow, International Security Studies
amna.qayyum@yale.edu
Arjun Sharma
Visiting Fellow
arjun.sharma@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 4326016
Sushant Singh's picture Sushant Singh
Lecturer in South Asian Studies and Political Science
109 Church Street, Apt 202
sushant.singh@yale.edu
Phone: 4758373464
Akshaya Tankha's picture Akshaya Tankha
Postdoctoral Associate
akshaya.tankha@yale.edu