Council Members

All

A | B | C | D | E | G | K | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | U | W
Deborah Addington
Hines Professor of Architecture and Professor of Forestry And Environmental Studies and Sch of For & Env Stu
180 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-8924
michelle.addington@yale.edu
Phone: 203 432 8640
Muneer Ahmad
Clinical Professor of Law Law Sch
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
muneer.ahmad@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4716
Emily Bakemeier
Deputy Provost, Dean of Faculty Affairs of FAS
1 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511
emily.bakemeier@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7189
Timothy Barringer
Paul Mellon Professor in the History of Art
190 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
timothy.barringer@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8162
Harry Blair
Senior Research Scholar, Director of Undergraduate Studies- South Asian Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
harry.blair@yale.edu
David Brick
Sr Lector I South Asia Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
david.brick@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1972
Carol Carpenter
Senior Lecturer in and Associate Research Scientist in Forestry And Environmental Studies; Assoc Rsrch Sci/Scholar Sch of For & Env Stu
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
carol.carpenter@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7530
Website
Geetanjali Chanda
Sr Lect WGSS
100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6607
geetanjali.chanda@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4645
Website
Nayan Chanda
Consulting Editor YaleGlobal Online
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
nayan.chanda@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1903
Rohit De
(On leave) Assistant Professor History; Rsrch Scholar Law Sch
rohit.de@yale.edu
Nihal DeLanerolle
Professor of Neurosurgery and of Neurobiology; Prof Neurosurgery & Neurobiology
789 Howard Ave, New Haven, CT 06519-1304
nihal.delanerolle@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-3258
Website
Miraj Desai
Assoc Rsrch Sci/Scholar CMHC
34 Park St, New Haven, CT 06519-1187
miraj.desai@yale.edu
Phone: 203-7648141
Website
Mayur Desai
Assoc Prof School of Public Health
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
mayur.desai@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-7298
Website
Ravi Dhar
George Rogers Clark Professor of Management and Professor of Psychology and Psychology
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
ravi.dhar@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5947
Website
Michael Dove
Margaret K. Musser Professor of Forestry And Environmental Studies and Anthropology; Dep Dir Climate & Energy Inst, Curator Peabody Museum
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
michael.dove@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3463
Website
Emily Erikson
Assistant Professor of Sociology and of Management and Sch of Management
493 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
emily.erikson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6332
Website
Phyllis Granoff
Lex Hixon Prof of World Religions
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
phyllis.granoff@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0837
Website
Inderpal Grewal
Professor of Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies, of American Studies and of Anthropology and American Studies and Anthropology; Chn WGSS
100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6607
inderpal.grewal@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0848
Website
David Grewal
Assoc Prof Law Sch
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
david.grewal@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4958
Website
Sudhir Karunakaran
James L. Frank '32 Professor of Management and Professor of Economics and Economics
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
k.sudhir@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3289
Website
Daniel Keniston
Assistant Professor Economics
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
daniel.keniston@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3620
Seema Khurana
Senior Lector 1 in South Asia Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
seema.khurana@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8972
Website
Viji Kurup
Assoc Prof
789 Howard Ave, New Haven, CT 06519-1304
viji.kurup@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-2802
Website
Karuna Mantena
Chair, South Asian Studies
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
karuna.mantena@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6102
Alan Mikhail
Prof History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
alan.mikhail@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1353
Website
Ahmed Mobarak
Professor; Assoc Prof Economics
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
ahmed.mobarak@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5787
Website
Priyamvada Natarajan
Prof Astronomy and Physics
260 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8903
priyamvada.natarajan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4833
Website
Catherine Panter-Brick
Professor of Anthropology and of Epidemiology (Chronic Diseases) and School of Public Health
55 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8939
catherine.panter-brick@yale.edu
Phone: 203-645-0164
Website
Andrew Quintman
Assoc Prof Religious Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
andrew.quintman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2068
Website
Ayesha Ramachandran
Assistant Professor Comparative Lit
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
ayesha.ramachandran@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2745
Website
Kishwar Rizvi
Associate Professor in the History of Art
190 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
kishwar.rizvi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5803
Website
Mark Rosenzweig
Frank Altschul Prof of Economics; Dir Economic Growth Ctr; Prof Sch of Management
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
mark.rosenzweig@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3588
Nancy Ruther
Visiting Fellow in Higher Education and International Affairs
230 Prospect Street
nancy.ruther@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3416
Website
Subrata Sen
Joseph F. Cullman 3rd Professor of Organization, Management, and Marketing
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
subrata.sen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6028
Website
Swapna Sharma
Sr Lector I South Asia Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
swapna.sharma@yale.edu
Rajita Sinha
Foundations Fund Professor of Psychiatry and Professor in the Child Study Center and of Neurobiology and Child Study Ctr and Neurobiology
34 Park St, New Haven, CT 06519-1187
rajita.sinha@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-5805
Website
Kalyanakrishnan Sivaramakrishnan
Dinakar Singh Professor of Anthropology and Professor of Forestry And Environmental Studies and Sch of For & Env Stu
10 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3707
kalyanakrishnan.sivaramakrishnan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3684
Website
Shyam Sunder
James L. Frank Professor of Private Enterprise and Management and Economics
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
shyam.sunder@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6160
Website
Jacob Thomas
Williams Brothers Prof Acctg & Finance Sch of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
jacob.thomas@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5977
Website
Christopher Udry
Henry J. Heinz II Professor of Economics and Professor in the Institute for Social and Policy Studie and Inst Soc Pol Studies
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
christopher.udry@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3637
Steven Wilkinson
Nilekani Prof of India & South Asian Studies and Inst Soc Pol Studies; Chn Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
steven.wilkinson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5240
Website